Campag Velocet ‎– Bon Chic Bon Genre / PIAS / 2LP

Campag Velocet ‎– Bon Chic Bon Genre / PIAS / 2LP

  • Rock

A1 Bon Chic Bon Genre 1:37
A2 Only Answers Delay Our Time (Strings – Marsden Quartet) 4:44
A3 Cacophonous Bubblegum 4:34

B1 To Lose La Trek 4:16
B2 Vito Satan 4:39
B3 Sauntry Sly Chic 6:20

C1 Drencrom Velocet Sythemesc 7:45
C2 Skin So Soft 8:41

D1 Pike In My Life / Schiaparelli Cat 6:39
D2 Caught Unawares (Cello – Sarah Wilson) 4:12
D3 Harsh Shark (Trumpet – Terry Edwards) 6:20


Bass, Written-By – Barnaby Slater
Drums, Percussion, Other [Samples], Written-by – Lascelles Lascelle
Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By, Written-By – Ian Cater
Mastered By – John Davis (4)
Mixed By, Producer – Campag Velocet, Paul Schroeder (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to D3)
Vocals, Percussion, Lyrics By – Pete Voss

Recorded at Parkgate Studios, East Sussex. Except: Track A1 recorded at Milo and Matrix Studios, London, Track B1 recorded at Wolf, Brixton, Track B3 recorded at The Dairy, Brixton. Tracks C2 & D1 recorded at The Premises, Hackney. Mixed at Matrix Studios, London. Except: Track B1 mixed at Wolf, Brixton and Tracks B3, C1 mixed at The Dairy, Brixton. Track D1 mixed and edited at Headroom, London.


PIASXLP 003 / 1999