Cart 0
AMK - Love EP

AMK - Love EP

  1. Step On It Through The Storm 
  2. Thus Waits This Fairy Tale 
  3. Being In The Cloud 
  4. Hey Hey Hey I Love You 
  5. Untitled

All songs by AMK
Recorded at OK Studio except track 3 at Noise Asia Studio
Engineered by simon expect track 3 by Dickson Dee & AMK
Cover & inside sleeve design by Wong Chi Fai
Lyrics translation by evelyn yang

©+℗ Noise Asia Ltd

    More from this collection